Kontakt os

Kontaktinfo

Steffen Sten ApS
Havnegade 70B
5000 Odense C

Tlf.: +45 65 91 64 30
Fax: +45 65 31 64 30

Mail: info@steffensten.dk

Åbningstider

Mandag-torsdag: 8:00 – 16:00
Fredag 8:00 – 14:00

Lager:
Mandag-torsdag: 7:00 – 15:00
Fredag 7:00 – 13:00

Vi har lukket i weekender og på helligdage.

Personale

Michael Steffen
Direktør / projektbearbejdning

Tlf.: +45 26 71 64 30
michael@steffensten.dk

Helle Steffen
Medejer / salg / projektbearbejning

Tlf:. +45 22 51 17 61 
helle@steffensten.dk

Lone Honoré
Intern salg & logistik

Tlf.: +45 30 61 08 99
lone@steffensten.dk

Mikkel R Glerup
Sælger

Tlf .: +45  92 44 64 30
mikkel@steffensten.dk

Carolin Steffen
Salg & marketing

Tlf .: +45  51 14 64 30
carolin@steffensten.dk

René Pedersen
Lager / allround

Tlf .: +45 27 14 64 30 
rene@steffensten.dk

Victor Steffen
Intern salg

Tlf.: +45 51 14 64 85
victor@steffensten.dk

Joan Trankær
Bogholderi

Tlf.: +45 65 91 64 30
mail@steffensten.dk

Steen Laubuch
Flexjobber